Candidate board 2020-2021

We are proud to announce the three new candidates who will join the board after the upcoming Department Members Meeting this September.

From left to right, we will introduce the candidate board members of 2020-2021:

Julie Habets - Treasurer
Michelle Roelofs - Chairman
Elise van Sterkenburg - External Affairs Officer

We want to wish the candidate board the best of luck with the new challenges they will face during the upcoming year.

They are excited to meet you!


Cookie policy

To offer you a better and more personal experience on our website, we use cookies and similar techniques. By use of these cookies your surfing behavior on our website can be monitored by us and certain third parties.

Accept cookies Change settings