The board of Asset | Marketing February 2022 - August 2022 consists of:

On picture from left to right

Menno Lubberts              Vice-Chairman & Secretary

Femke Reinders               External Affairs Officer

Kirsten Blook                   Treasurer

Romy Reintjens               Chairman

Jorn Verdellen                 External Affairs Officer

Cookie policy

To offer you a better and more personal experience on our website, we use cookies and similar techniques. By use of these cookies your surfing behavior on our website can be monitored by us and certain third parties.

Accept cookies Change settings